16th Annual Garden Tour

The Lufkin Landscape Task Force will hold its 16th Annual Garden Tour on May 6 from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

This years chairperson is Judy Kast, and the gardens that are featured this year are:

    • Koshy & Mariamma Alexender at 202 Crown Colony, Lufkin
    • Frank & Helen Bailey, 208 Rosedale, Lufkin
    • Dale & Kitty Bounds, 206 Rosedale, Lufkin
    • Bob & Genie Flournoy, 2821 FM 819, Diboll
    • Walter & Stacey Willmann, 811 Duren, Lufkin
    • Gaslight Blvd, Medical District in Lufkin
    Tickets are $15.00 and may be purchased at City Hall Rm 250; Chamber of Commerce, Sam’s, online at [Link will be available soon.]